The Moth Story Slam

I am preparing to tell a piece of my story at Boston’s Moth Story Slam on February 3.  I have written the first draft of this five minute version and plan to perfect it by next Tuesday.  I’ll put my name in ‘their hat’ and hope it is chosen. If not, I will try at the next one, two weeks later. Wish me luck. This feels like the next right thing. I will post an update and a video link at some point.  Thanks for reading! I appreciate all of you who are unwittingly along for this journey of alienation. I do believe it gets better.

7 thoughts on “The Moth Story Slam

Leave a Reply

