Memoir

I have decided not to post the continuation of my story/memoir on this blog.  I am saving the rest of the story for the book, and am nearing the end of the first draft.  I will be working on this diligently but will still post here from time to time, including updates of how the memoir is coming along. Completing it is my top priority right now.  I am writing my story for myself, my mother, and all of  you parents who are alienated from your children. But most of all, I write it as a voice for the children who do not have the words or the clarity to name or understand the psychological abuse that is “parent alienation”.

Please feel free to leave comments, stories, and questions.  I will be reading them.

9 thoughts on “Memoir

Leave a Reply

