Massachusetts Parent Alienation Support Group

      Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.-Leo Buscaglia

I am happy to learn of a new support group for alienated parents in my home state of Massachusetts and look forward to attending their second meeting. If you or someone you know in this area is in need of support, please see the details below.

divider
Event to be held at the following time, date, and location:
Thursday, June 2, 2016 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM (EDT)
Family Development Associates
40 Speen St., #106 , MA 01701
Framingham, MA 01701

We encourage you to bring other adults from your family or friends for them to learn more and understand Parental Alienation.
We hope you can join Jeff Parks (Therapist) and I (Brian – a targeted parent who succeeded reducing the effects of PA on my kids).
Email questions to:  helpingparents123@yahoo.com
4 thoughts on “Massachusetts Parent Alienation Support Group

  1. I would like some information on support groups or therapists who specialize on PAS.
    I am alienated from my 3 three teenage children by my ex-husband going on 28 months now. I’m desperate for help.

    Like

  2. We are desperately searching for help in a Parental Alienation/sibling alienation case. My granddaughter was picked up for scheduled visit with her Dad 3 years ago and never returned. My Daughter has been in court for 2 years and made no progress. A GAL and a therapist have determined that she has been severely brainwashed and needs intense, long term therapy. Our problem is my daughter’s attorney filed a motion to disappear and is no longer practicing law. There is a trial in her future and we are out of money to continue this fight. Are there any attorneys in our area that take these cases pro bono or at least be will to take payments rather than a large up front retainer. Any help you can offer will be greatly appreciated. We live in the Springfield, Ma. area.

    Like

    1. Cheryl, I do not have a list of attorneys, and some may even advise you not to continue down that road. Since you live in Massachusetts, I will refer you to Brian who runs the MA support group. Email: helpingparents123yahoo.com

      Like

Leave a Reply

