Parental Alienation Support Group in Massachusetts

Parental Alienation – Parent Support Group (free)
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
   6:30 – 8:45 PM
Location: Walpole Public Library Children’s Programming Room 143 School Street, Walpole, MA 02081
Agenda: Voluntary attendee sharing and educational strategies.
Previous session comments:  “I no longer feel that I’m alone in this.”, “I had become hopeless and now I feel better.”, “It was great to hear ideas of what works.”, “Thank you very much, I hope you will have more sessions for me to attend.”
or  helpingparents123@yahoo.com  (Brian) for questions, to receive info and meeting updates
This will be our 3rd session.  FYI – the previous sessions were 75% Moms and 25% Dads.  I (Brian) started these sessions because my children and I suffered the effects of Parental Alienation (PA) several years ago, and I felt helpless and frustrated by the lack of PA knowledge by schools, therapists, lawyers, and courts.
This support group provides parents with empathy, education, shared experiences, & skill building ideas that will empower you to be more effective responding to PA.
Leave a Reply

